Officers

President

David T. Konig
konig@wustl.edu
Arts & Sciences

Immediate Past President

William Owens
owenswmd@yahoo.com
School of Medicine

Archivist/Webmaster

Nancy Pope
nppope@gmail.com

President Elect/Secretary

John Russell
konig@wustl.edu
School of Medicine

Treasurer

(Vacant)


Council Members

Darrell Berg
dmberg@wustl.edu

Bernard H. (Buddy) Brownstein
buddy@wustl.edu

Anne Hetlage
awhetlage@sbcglobal.net

Gary R. Jensen
gary@wustl.edu

David T. Konig
konig@wustl.edu

David Wright
wright@wustl.edu

Nancy Pope
nppope@gmail.com

John Russell
jrussell@wustl.edu

Richard Walter
rjwalter@wustl.edu

Carl Bender
cmb@wustl.edu

Robert Senior
rsenior@im.wustl.edu