Officers

President

John Russell
jrussell@wustl.edu
School of Medicine

Immediate Past President

David T. Konig
konig@wustl.edu
Arts & Sciences

Archivist/Web Manager

Nancy Pope
nppope@gmail.com

President Elect/Secretary

David Wright

wright@wustl.edu

Treasurer

Bernard H. (Buddy) Brownstein
buddy@wustl.edu


Council Members

Bill Owens
owenswmd@yahoo.com

Bernard H. (Buddy) Brownstein
buddy@wustl.edu

Richard Walter
rjwalter@wustl.edu

David T. Konig
konig@wustl.edu

David Wright
wright@wustl.edu

Ira Kodner

ijkodner@aol.com

Nancy Pope
nppope@gmail.com

John Russell
jrussell@wustl.edu

Diane Merritt
merittd wustl.edu

Carl Bender
cmb@wustl.edu